Home | About Us | Contact Us | Sitemap
LSUHSC Shreveport Main Website
Search:   Submit Search

Psychopharmacology Faculty & Staff

Rita Horton, MD,
Clinical Associate Professor, Chairman, Department of Psychiatry
Marc Colon, MD, Associate Professor, Director of Forensic Services
Donard Dwyer, PhD, Professor, Director of Basic Research
Mary Jo Fitz-Gerald, MD, Professor, Director of Consultation Liaison Service
Lee Stevens, MD, Clinical Professor 

MeGail Parsons, BS, Administrative Assistant 
Angela Benedetto, MA, Clinical Research Recruiter & Outreach Coordinator
Cassandra Reynolds, BS, Clinical Research Coordinator
Stephanie Lafitte Saunders, MA, BA, Clinical Research Coordinator

Home | About Us | For Residents, Fellows, Students | For Patients and Families | For Health Care Professionals | Outpatient Services | Inpatient Services | Making an Appointment | Faculty and Staff Directory | Calendar | Psychopharmacology Research Clinic | Molecular Neuroscience Research | Links & Resources | Contact Us | Sitemap
Copyright © 2009-2016 LSUHSC-S Department of Psychiatry. All Rights Reserved.